Officers


President

Dr. Ilan Troen
Karl, Harry and Helen Stoll Professor of Israel Studies
Brandeis University
Waltham, MA 02454
U.S.A
Editor, Israel Studies
Sam and Anna Lopin Chair of Modern History, Emeritus
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Israel
Tel: 781-736-6220
Fax: 781-736-2297
troen@brandeis.edu

 

Vice-President

Dr. Donna Robinson Divine
Morningstar Family Professor of Jewish Studies and Government, Emerita
Smith College
Wright Hall 106
Northampton, Massachusetts 01063
U.S.A
drdivine@smith.edu

 

Executive Director

Dr. Moshe Naor
Department of Israel Studies
University of Haifa
Eshkol Tower, 1407
199 Abba Khoushy Ave.
Haifa, 3498838
Israel
mnaor@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

Treasurer

Dr. Ilan Ben-Ami
The Open University of Israel
POB 808
Raanana 43107
Israel
Tel: 972-97781822
ilanbe@openu.ac.il

 

Editor, Israel Studies Review

Dr. Yoram Peri
Abraham S. and Jack Kay Chair in Isael Studies
Director of the Joseph B. and Alma Gildenhorn Institute for Israel Studies
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
yperi@umd.edu

Book Review Editor, Israel Studies Review

Dr. Yael Aronoff
Serling Chair in Israel Studies
Michigan State University
2630 Dobie Road
Mason, MI 48854
aronoffy@msu.edu

Managing Editor for Review Essays, Israel Studies Review

Dr. Paul Scham
Executive Director
Gildenhorn Institute for Israel Studies
0140 Holzapfel Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
pscham@umd.edu

 



Powered by
Home | About | Conferences | Membership | ISR | Awards | Resources | Contact